Prof. Dr. Mircea Galiceanu  (Federal University of Amazonas, Manaus, Brazil)

Prof. Dr. Jens-Uwe Sommer (Leibniz-Institut for Polymer Research, Dresden, Germany)

Prof. Dr. Alexander Blumen (University of Freiburg, Germany)

Prof. Dr. Francesco Zerbetto (University of Bologna, Italy, in 2007    Descartes Prize winner for the work on the Molecular Machines),

Prof. Dr. Thorsten  Koslowski (University of Freiburg, Germany)

Prof. Dr. Christian Friedrich (University of    Freiburg, Germany)

Dr. Antonio Volta (ARPA-SIMC, Bologna, Italy)

Dr. Maxim Dolgushev (University of Freiburg, Germany)

buton RO